Welcome to Zhejiang Jiuzhou Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd.!Stock code: 603456
Home|中文版

Zhejiang Jiuzhou Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd.

Generalmanager officer: +86-576-88827580

E-mail: jiuzhou@jiuzhoupharma.com

Investment & Sevuritise Dept: +86-576-88706789

E-mail: 603456@jiuzhoupharma.com

Sale Dept: +86-576-88827561

E-mail: sale@jiuzhoupharma.com

Human resource Dept: +86-576-88827582

E-mail: hr@jiuzhoupharma.com

Fax: +86-576-88827559

Add: 99 Waisha Road, Jiaojiang District, Taizhou City, Zhejiang Province, PRC Postal (318000)

About us

Current location: Home > About us

     

Zhejiang Jiuzhou Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd, (Abbr. Jiuzhou Pharma, Stock code 603456), which was established in 1998, was evolved from original Dongshan Chemical Factory founded in 1973.Jiuzhou Pharma mainly focuses on manufacturing characteristic API, and providing one-stop services of new drug CDMO to international pharmaceutical giant. It is the top API manufacturer and supplier of Carbamazepine, Oxcarbazepine, Ketoprofen and Gliclazidein globally. Jiuzhou was honored with various honorary titles, such as “Top 100 Chinese Pharmaceutical Industry ”, “China's Leading Exporter of APIs ”, “National High-tech Enterprise”, “National Technology Innovation Demonstration Enterprises”,“Zhejiang ‘sanming’ cultivation pilot enterprises”,“Zhejiang Innovative leading enterprises ”etc.. What’s more, “Jiuzhou” is awarded to be Zhejiang’s famous export brand.

Jiuzhou’s API is full of competitiveness overseas. We have been successfully inspected by different Regulatory Authorities such as FDA and EDQM.Until now, Jiuzhou formed an active API pipeline comprising Central Nervous System drugs, non-steroidal drugs, anti-infection drugs, hypoglycemic drugs and antiviral drugs, tumor treatment drugs, cardiovascular drugs, which ensures glorious development prospect.

Jiuzhou has a relatively perfect manufacture and R&D system, totally establishing five production sites in Taizhou, Zhejiang and Yancheng, Jiangsu. Its R&D has innovation platforms like national certified enterprise technology center, national post-doctoral scientific research workstation, provincial academician expert workstation, Research Institute of key enterprises in Zhejiang and there are R & D centers in Shanghai, Hangzhou, Taizhou and the United States, employing a high-level, professional, and international team. Among them, one enjoys special government allowances of the State Council, and one in the list of “Zhejiang technological innovation teams in key enterprises”.

Jiuzhou R & D is leading in the field of core chemical technology, research and development and innovation level, it has undertaken more than 20 national and provincial research projects, and has won many national, provincial and ministerial awards. Until now, there are 126 granted invention patents, 2 utility model patents and 1 design patent. Meanwhile, Jiuzhou is committed to the research and development of new pharmaceutical technology, especially in the area of high-end fluorine chemistry, asymmetric chiral synthesis, glycosides and biological enzyme technology, which reflects the high level of technical research and development strength。

 “Jiuzhou, in sync with the world". Adhering to the mission of "Caring for Life, Maintaining the Health ", Jiuzhou pharmaceutical steadily keeps the growth of traditional API, develops new drug CDMO business energetically, pushes forward the layout of characteristic formulation and biomedicine. Jiuzhou is aimed to be a first-class, internationally influential,“ patient oriented pharmaceutical company", and make greater contributions to human health..

Copyright(C)2017, Zhejiang Jiuzhou Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Supported by ChemNet ChinaChemNet Toocle Copyright Notice

欢迎光临浙江九洲药业股份有限公司官网!股票代码:603456
中文版|English

浙江九洲药业股份有限公司

人力资源部电话:0576-88827582

邮箱: hr@jiuzhoupharma.com

 

投资证券部电话:0576-88706789

邮箱: 603456@jiuzhoupharma.com

 

销售部电话:0576-88881561

邮箱: sale@jiuzhoupharma.com

 

总经办电话:0576-88827580

邮箱: jiuzhou@jiuzhoupharma.com

关于我们/ About us

当前位置: 首页 > 走进九洲 > 关于我们

 

浙江九洲药业股份有限公司(股票简称:九洲药业;股票代码:603456)成立于1998年,前身是始创于1973年的黄岩县东山味精厂,是一家以特色原料药为主营业务,并为国际大型制药公司提供新药CDMO一站式服务的上市制药企业,是全球卡马西平、奥卡西平、酮洛芬和格列齐特原料药的主要生产商,国际市场占有率均位居全球前列。公司先后获得全国医药行业百强企业、国家原料药出口龙头企业、国家高新技术企业、国家技术创新示范企业、中国制药工业百强企业、浙江省“三名”培育试点企业、浙江省创新型领军企业等荣誉,“九洲”品牌荣获“浙江省出口名牌”。

公司产品保持海外市场竞争实力。公司通过了美国FDA、欧盟EDQM等国际官方认证.目前已形成中枢神经类、非甾体类、抗感染类、降糖类药物以及抗病毒、肿瘤治疗、心血管药物等多种类别药物并举的产品格局,为公司未来发展注入新的活力。

公司拥有较为完善的生产、研发体系。在浙江台州、江苏盐城拥有五大生产基地。公司研发拥有国家认定企业技术中心、博士后科研工作站、省级院士专家工作站、浙江省重点企业研究院等创新平台。在上海、杭州、台州及美国设有研发机构。拥有一支涵盖多面的高层次、专业型、国际化的研发团队。其中享受国务院政府特殊津贴专家1人、“浙江省重点企业技术创新团队”1个。

 九洲研发在核心技术、研究开发和创新水平等方面处于行业领先地位,并承担了国家和浙江省科研项目20多项,并多次获奖。目前拥有126项授权发明专利,2项实用新型专利和1项外观设计专利。同时,公司致力于制药新技术的研究和开发。尤其是在高端氟化学、不对称手性合成、糖苷及生物酶技术领域拥有核心技术,体现了高水平的技术研发实力。

“九洲,与世界同步”。九洲药业始终秉承“关爱生命,维护健康”的企业使命,在保持公司传统产品稳定增长的同时,大力发展新药CDMO业务,着力推进特色制剂和生物医药的产业布局,将九洲药业打造成为国内一流、国际有影响力的“面向患者的制药公司”,为人类健康事业作出更大贡献。